I will have a couple of units to sell after I close the main list as several people changed their minds about buying. So, if you were late to the party, rejoice – you might just get your GDEMU yet🙂

On a related note, I’m setting a new rule: If I mail you, or request payment, and you don’t answer for a week? I will cancel your preorder and send the unit to someone else. I understand that some of you are very busy, or have simply forgotten to reply/act, but I can’t keep unsold GDEMUs too long. No hard feelings. Hopefully you’ll be able to get one sometime later, if you still want it.

The last units of the first 50% will be sent this week. There was a small delay with those due to all local shops running out of the felt pads I use. It seems I bought all of the stock and the other ones are not very suitable for my needs. So I had to order online and there was another delay. This all should be resolved this week and the GDEMUs will be on their way. Envelopes are already waiting.

In other news, PayPal released enough of my money to continue GDEMU production so I will resume work soon.

30 thoughts on “Leftovers

  1. Excellent news, if any units become available I’d really like one.

    Have money waiting.

    Thanks and keep up the good work🙂

  2. Me too! if a unit is available I’ll like to get it and make a review for eol (elotrolado.net)

  3. If any units become available I’d really like one.
    Have money waiting….. bank transfer possible

  4. I’d like to purchase one! I was going to email you but your email isn’t listed on the preorder page.

  5. Yet again thanks for the update sir. I’m very excited for this device. I was getting worried that maybe you had lost some of the people on your pre-order list and that I may have been one of them- that was just me being paranoid. I’m all ready for the e-mail/ PayPal request from you requesting total payment amount!!! I just fixed a 50inch DLP T.V. and I’m anxiously awaiting to get my D2 on haha. Take care and keep up the good work!!!

  6. Well, once again i’m a bit late but if there could be just one enough for me, i’d be really happy to buy it.

    Can anyone check if the Blemcast for Metal Gear Solid (CDI) is working using GDEMU?
    I tried both versions, the one that can load MGS only and the cracked version that can load any PSX game. Neither worked. The console restarts all the time:/

Leave a Reply

